NASA Board of Directors

Tom Weddell

image6

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Tweddell@Northatlanticsports.com

Joe Clemente

image7

President/ Executive Director

Jclemente@Northatlanticsports.com

Doug Aday

image8

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Daday@northatlanticsports.com

Erin Blabac

image9

Chief information Officer (CIO)

Eblabac@Northatlanticsports.com

VIctor Santos

image10

Head Baseball Instructor

Info@Northatlanticsports.com

Jamie Keefe

image11

Director Of Player Development

Info@Northatlanticsports.com 

Cesar Gonzalez

image12

Program Director/Teams Coordinator

cgonzalez@northatlanticsports.com

NASA Non - Profit Organization

image13